CONFERENCE | Healthy Feelings & Successful Relationships. 12th April

Lisett Guevara, the Venezuelan author of the international best-seller “Single? How I Found My Perfect Match in 90 Days” will be delivering her London conference this April 12th. Divorced at 27 and single for 14 years, the international process consulting expert has had enough. She develops scientific and spiritual based procedure and finds her soul mate in 90 days. Includes the secret of more than a thousand self-help books, courses, and development workshops. Simple steps and exercises, practical guide and worksheets lead you to find your perfect match. This is the real story of the authors and their magical life transformation.

I spent 13 years as a single working mom until I discovered the secret formula to finding the man of my dreams. When friends and family fail, my process will attract your partner to you like a MAGNET!

 “This life changing process works equally well for both women and men! “- Lisett Guevara, MSIE

I spent 13 years as a single mom and successful business woman. I traveled throughout North and South America, met all kinds of people, but never truly connected with anyone. Once in a while I’d meet a man but I always seemed to attract the wrong type. One would be “overbearing” and the next would be “unavailable” for a real relationship. Sometimes we’d hit it off for a date or two and then things would just fall apart.

Just when I thought I was going to be single forever… I made a discovery that would change my life! The answer was right there in front of me for years but I never recognized it… Instead I had invested many years running around in endless dating circles…

Venue: St Michael and All Angels Church. Bath Road, London W4 1TT                        Time: 6:30pm – April 12th                                                                                                   RSVP: 07890944083 / sgrimal98@yahoo.com 

Dating Disappointment!

I’d get dressed up, put on an attractive dress, and go through an hour long beautification process… just to meet a man I knew a little about in the hopes that he would be “the one.”

How many times do we put our hopes and dreams into a dating opportunity? We think of the possibilities that might open up. We long for close companionship. Then nothing. The date turns out to be a flop.

What if it didn’t have to be that way? What if there was a better way?

Sure, I Can Attract Other People But Why Do I Attract The Wrong People So Often?

Many times you may find yourself in relationships with someone who seems to be very interested in you.

You smile and they smile back.
You joke and laugh together.
You may even find it easy to initially attract a relationship.
At first you may have many seemingly similar interests and find something in common. Unfortunately, it may only be ONE something. Over time, your other interests may get in the way. Soon you find all the things you don’t have in common and realize you again attracted what you did not want.

Obviously dating as usual wasn’t working out as planned — doing the same things in the same way was dooming me to failure. Did I have to compromise? Did I need to lower my expectations? Did I need to give up on what I thought I wanted and deserved?

Hmm, I felt a warm flash. I remembered the frustration and difficulties I had experienced and overcome when I first was divorced. I thought about the way I left my job and started my consulting business. I had put proven strategies in place to successfully grow my company. So, I started writing, taking notes, and documenting a new process for redefining my life…

When I Was Finished I Had Created A New Process That I Was Eager To Put Into Practice!

I went from being single to meeting the partner of my dreams in only 90 days by following three easy steps. Having had incredible success with this process, my friends, family, and my partner convinced me to write this book about how just about anyone can meet their soulmate in as little as 90 days!

You’ll learn:

How to erase and reprogram behavior that kept you away from your true love so you can find your true love fast! 3 Ways to find, attract, and recognize your soulmate! Scientific facts that attract the partner of your dreams and have them meet your every need!

The Book “Single?” Is Straightforward, To The Point, And Helps Science And Spirit Work Together.

We share first-hand knowledge, experience, and results from using the material that we present to you. And, because of our education, engineering, and process focus, we sought out and explain the science behind the mystery.

Win a Free Copy of the book “Single? How I Found My Perfect Match in 90 Days” via Latinos in London Ltd. Stay tuned for details

About Latinos in London l www.LatinosInLondon.com

Latinos in London SINCE 2006, THE UK'S LEADING MEDIA BODY, ONLINE SOURCE, EVENT LISTING SITE & CURRENT AFFAIRS MAGAZINE FOR LATINO'S LIVING IN LONDON OR PLANNING TO COME TO LONDON & LONDONERS IN GENERAL WHO ARE INTERESTED IN LATIN AMERICAN / HISPANIC EVENTS, CONCERTS, CULTURE, ARTS, NIGHT CLUBS, MUSIC & ARTISTS BASED IN LONDON AND THE UK. RADIO SHOW TUESDAY 6PM (BEST RADIO SHOW .GSD AWARDS 2009) LATINOS IN LONDON www.latinosinlondon.com info@latinosinlondon.com
This entry was posted in TALKS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

